Please note that all committee meetings held are virtual. The full committee is in communication and any actions are agreed by all. 

Annascaul Walks Committee November 2023 – 2024

  • Chairperson:  Mike Johnson
  • Vice Chairperson: Mary Moriarty
  • Secretary: Maria O’Neill
  • Treasurer: Mags Campbell
  • PRO: Andrew Connell
  • Registrar: Marie Hand
  • Walks Coordinator: Tom Devane
  • Walks Officer, Cartographer and Photographer: William Glasgow Howe. ( Club Hon President )
  • Training Officer. Mike Johnson

Surface Mail should be addressed to Annascaul Walks and sent care of Marian Kennedy, Sally Gardens, Annascaul Village, Tralee, Kerry.

Privacy Policy

Our privacy policy can be found here: Annascaul Walks Privacy Policy

Further Information

Please contact us on or use the form below.